MEET SOME OF OUR SKUNK HAVEN REPRESENTATIVES


President and Founder
Owner of Shelter
Deb Cipriani
Rehab,State,USDA
(440) 327-4349
Cell (216) 210-3280
Call 24/7
daisyphew@oh.rr.com

JR.VP/Ohio Rep
Director/Secretary
Nancy Greene
(216) 233-2192
Renee
SR. VP
Rep Group Leader
Renee Pearlstein
Fund raising, Educational
(216) 780-2000
ferretfun4@yahoo.com
 

Web Technical Support
Owner of Shelter
Kevin Wilson


Web Master
Shelley Storch
(419) 651-6943
Shelley.Storch@gmail.com

Creative Designer
Julie Cork

 

Skunk Haven's Vet
Dr. Frank Krupka
Avon Lake Animal Clinic
(440) 933-5297
 (normal business hours only)

JR.VP/Ohio Rep
Hollie Deguire
erbivrus2001@yahoo.com
 

Ohio Rep
Deb Gibson
petlore@yahoo.com
Gail
Picture by Vincent Musi
Central Ohio Rep
Gail Ceneskie
gceneskie@gmail.com

Northern Ohio Rep
Dennis Peck
(216) 287-9454
dpeck1059@yahoo.com
 
Carlene
North Florida Rep
Carlene Ridenour
cridenou@msn.com
Doug and Harley
South Florida Rep
Douglas Potter
doug452@comcast.net

JR. VP/Florida Rep
Michelle Camara
whodat39@yahoo.com
 

No Picture
Florida Rep
Kalis Coraven
Stephanie.Brunson@industrialskunk.com

Florida Rep
Valerie Luise
(386) 748-1988
Brazengrrl@yahoo.com


No Picture
Indiana Rep
Pamela Schramke
Skunklove13@gmail.com
 

VP - Cathy Dalgleish
Indiana - South
Rehab, State, USDA
(812) 873-6357
skunks@seidata.com


Indiana - South of Indianapolis
Chris Chung
(317) 590-8815
lizard_43@yahoo.com


JR. VP/Central PA Rep
Holly Housel

Michigan Rep
Andrea
lamorgan4@sbcglobal.net

Michigan Rep
Cynthia O'Brien-Walker

Nebraska Rep
Lin Akins
 
Sherry
New Jersey Contact
Sherrie DeMarchi
(732) 521-5579
sdemarchi@rwjf.org

Texas Wild Rehab ONLY
Bonnie Gulas-Wroblewski
(713) 548-4718
dovekey@gmail.com
Dee Dee and Conner the skunk
Texas Contact
Dee Dee Walker
Wild Skunk Rehab
All domestics refer to Deb C. 
  Cell (940) 210-0749
mamaskunk27@yahoo.com

 
Togetherness


Santa and Daisy
DougDanLin
Florida Rep Doug
Nebreska Reps Dan and Lin
 

 
International

 

U.K.
Seb Miller

visit

Jungletalk

http://www.jungletalk.co.uk/index.htm


 
In Memorial
 
Howard
We love you and miss you.

 

Daisy
The One who Started
Skunk Haven Inc.


DID YOU KNOW, MANY VETS WON'T WORK WITH SKUNKS?

previous page © 2004-20205 SkunkHaven™ Revised 12/01/16 (SRS) next page