MEET SOME OF OUR SKUNK HAVEN REPRESENTATIVES


President and Founder
Owner of Shelter
Deb Cipriani
Rehab,State,USDA
(440) 327-4349
Cell (216) 210-3280
Call 24/7
daisyphew@oh.rr.com

VP - Cathy Dalgleish
Indiana - South
Rehab, State, USDA
(812) 873-6357
skunks@seidata.com


JR. VP/Texas Rep
Paralegal
Michelle Camara
southernwildliferehab@gmail.com
 

Web Technical Support
Owner of Shelter
Kevin Wilson

Renee


Renee Pearlstein
Fund raising, Educational
(216) 780-2000
ferretfun4@yahoo.com

Nancy Greene
Ohio Rep
(216) 233-2192
 

Skunk Haven's Vet
Dr. Frank Krupka
Avon Lake Animal Clinic
(440) 933-5297
 (normal business hours only)

Web Master
Shelley Storch
(419) 651-6943
Shelley.Storch@gmail.com

JR.VP/Ohio Rep
Hollie Deguire
erbivrus2001@yahoo.com
 

Ohio Rep
Deb Gibson
petlore@yahoo.com
Gail
Picture by Vincent Musi
Central Ohio Rep
Gail Ceneskie
gceneskie@gmail.com

Northern Ohio Rep
Dennis Peck
(216) 287-9454
dpeck1059@yahoo.com
 
Doug and Harley
South Florida Rep
Douglas Potter
doug452@comcast.net

No Picture
Florida Rep
Kalis Coraven
Stephanie.Brunson@industrialskunk.com

Indiana - South of Indianapolis
Chris Chung
(317) 590-8815
lizard_43@yahoo.com

 

JR. VP/Central PA Rep
Holly Housel

Michigan Rep
Andrea
lamorgan4@sbcglobal.net

Michigan Rep
Cynthia O'Brien-Walker
 
Sherry
New Jersey Contact
Sherrie DeMarchi
(732) 521-5579
sdemarchi@rwjf.org
Dee Dee and Conner the skunk
Texas Contact
Dee Dee Walker
Wild Skunk Rehab
All domestics refer to Deb C. 
  Cell (940) 210-0749
mamaskunk27@yahoo.com
 

Togetherness


Santa and Daisy
DougDanLin
Florida Rep Doug
Nebreska Reps Dan and Lin
 

 
International

 

U.K.
Seb Miller

visit

Jungletalk

http://www.jungletalk.co.uk/index.htm


 
In Memorial
 
Howard Lin Akins
We love you and miss you.

 

Daisy
The One who Started
Skunk Haven Inc.


DID YOU KNOW, MANY VETS WON'T WORK WITH SKUNKS?

previous page © 2004-2025 SkunkHaven™ Revised 09/24/18 (SRS) next page